Toggle menu

Contact

Telephone 0113 245 9763

Address

Park Square Barristers
6 Park Square East
Leeds LS1 2LW

info@psqb.co.uk

clerkscivilfamily@psqb.co.uk (for all Civil and/or Family matters)

clerkscriminal@psqb.co.uk (for all Criminal matters)

fees@psqb.co.uk

DX 26402 LEEDS PARK SQUARE

Fax Number: 0113 242 4395

Clerks

Richard Sadler — Senior Managing clerk

T: 0113 213 5201 richard@psqb.co.uk

Francine Kirk — Civil clerk

T: 0113 202 8605 francine@psqb.co.uk

Talia Webster — Civil clerk

T: 0113 213 5207 talia@psqb.co.uk

Andrew Thornton — Criminal clerk

T: 0113 213 5202 andrew@psqb.co.uk

Gina Hawkins — Criminal clerk

T: 0113 213 5205 gina@psqb.co.uk

Rebecca Wilson — Criminal clerk

T: 0113 213 5203 rebecca@psqb.co.uk

Hannah Dempsey — Criminal clerk

T: 0113 213 5211 hannah@psqb.co.uk

Harrison Browne — Criminal clerk

T: 0113 213 5217 harrison@psqb.co.uk

Claudine Cooper — Family clerk

T: 0113 202 8604 claudine@psqb.co.uk

Paul Foster — Family clerk

T: 0113 213 5209 paul@psqb.co.uk

Madeleine Gray — Regulatory & public clerk

T: 0113 202 8603 madeleine@psqb.co.uk

Eddison Flint — Junior clerk

T: 0113 213 5252 eddison@psqb.co.uk

Admin

Marianne Heegaard Wood — Accounts

T: 0113 213 5204 marianne@psqb.co.uk

Liz Twohey — Accounts

T: 0113 202 8606 liz@psqb.co.uk

Joseph Bairstow — Fees clerk

T: 0113 202 8607 joseph@psqb.co.uk

Helen Featherstone — Fees clerk

T: 0113 213 5254 helenwicks@psqb.co.uk

Jo Smith — Fees clerk

T: 0113 202 8601 josmith@psqb.co.uk

Carrie Hoyles — Fees clerk

T: 0113 202 8608 carrie@psqb.co.uk