Toggle menu

Contact

Telephone 0113 245 9763

Address

Park Square Barristers
6 Park Square East
Leeds LS1 2LW

For all Civil and /or Family matters, please contact: clerkscivilfamily@psqb.co.uk

For all Criminal matters, please contact: clerkscriminal@psqb.co.uk

DX 26402 LEEDS PARK SQUARE

Fax Number: 0113 242 4395

Clerks

Richard Sadler — Senior Managing clerk

T: 0113 213 5201 richard@psqb.co.uk

Francine Kirk — Senior Civil clerk

T: 0113 202 8605 francine@psqb.co.uk

Jordan Millican — Civil clerk

T: 0113 213 5207 jordan@psqb.co.uk

Andrew Thornton — Senior Criminal clerk

T: 0113 213 5202 andrew@psqb.co.uk

Gina Hawkins — Criminal clerk

T: 0113 213 5205 gina@psqb.co.uk

Rebecca Wilson — Criminal clerk

T: 0113 213 5203 rebecca@psqb.co.uk

Hannah Dempsey — Criminal clerk

T: 0113 213 5211 hannah@psqb.co.uk

Harrison Browne — Criminal & Regulatory clerk

T: 0113 213 5217 harrison@psqb.co.uk

Claudine Cooper — Senior Family clerk

T: 0113 202 8604 claudine@psqb.co.uk

Paul Foster — Family clerk

T: 0113 213 5209 paul@psqb.co.uk

Madeleine Gray — Senior Regulatory & public clerk

T: 0113 202 8603 madeleine@psqb.co.uk

Joseph Kindley — Junior Family clerk

T: 0113 213 5250 joseph2@psqb.co.uk

Zena Charlton — Junior Criminal clerk

T: 0113 213 5253 zena@psqb.co.uk

Ricky Kimachia — Junior Civil & Regulatory clerk

T: 0113 213 5252 ricky@psqb.co.uk

Admin

Marianne Heegaard Wood — Finance Manager

T: 0113 213 5204 marianne@psqb.co.uk

Liz Twohey — Accounts

T: 0113 202 8606 liz@psqb.co.uk

Joseph Bairstow — Family fees clerk

T: 0113 202 8607 joseph@psqb.co.uk

Helen Featherstone — Criminal Fees clerk

T: 0113 213 5254 helenwicks@psqb.co.uk

Jo Smith — Criminal Fees clerk

T: 0113 202 8601 josmith@psqb.co.uk

Carrie Hoyles — Civil Fees Clerk

T: 0113 202 8608 carrie@psqb.co.uk

Suhayb Akhtar — Marketing Assistant

T: 0113 213 5212 suhayb@psqb.co.uk