Toggle menu
Telephone 0113 245 9763

Find a barrister

recruitment-pupillages

Our support team

Our team of barristers and clerks is supported by a superb admin team who ensure the smooth running of our operations and manage the use of our facilities.


 

support-team image
Finance Manager
Marianne Heegaard Wood
marianne@psqb.co.uk
0113 213 5204
Marianne Heegaard Wood  image
Accounts
Liz Twohey
liz@psqb.co.uk
0113 202 8606
Liz Twohey  image
Fees Clerk
Joseph Bairstow
joseph@psqb.co.uk
0113 202 8607
Joseph Bairstow image
Fees Clerk
Helen Featherstone
helenf@psqb.co.uk
0113 213 5254
Helen Featherstone image
Fees Clerk
Jo Smith
josmith@psqb.co.uk
0113 202 8601
Jo Smith image
Fees Clerk
Carrie Hoyles
Carrie@psqb.co.uk
0113 202 8608
Carrie Hoyles image
Marketing Assistant
Suhayb Akhtar
Suhayb@psqb.co.uk
0113 213 5212
Suhayb Akhtar image
Admin Assistant
Zena Charlton
zena@psqb.co.uk
0113 213 5253
Zena Charlton image
Receptionist
Natasha Lewis
Natasha@psqb.co.uk
0113 213 5200
Natasha Lewis image
Receptionist
Jack Staples-Butler
jack@psqb.co.uk
0113 213 5241